FEEL FREE TO CONTACT WITH ANY QUESTIONS. OR JOKES, WE LOVE JOKES.

WHOLESALE INQUIRIES WELCOMED.

 

2010 26th Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN, 55406
United States

612-296-7979

wholesale

 

Thank you for your interest in carrying Bench Pressed products in your shop! We're always excited to work with new partners.

To get started, check the list below to see if your store is within one of our represented areas. If so, please contact your local sales rep directly. We work with some amazing reps! They’d love to show you the full Bench Pressed line.

Not in a represented area? No worries! Check out our catalog and give us a shout at info@benchpressed.net for a password to login to our wholesale store. 

 
 

OUR SALES REPS

 

 

ALABAMA

Ellen Skrmetti | Daniel*Richards
601-850-1681
ellen@danrichgroup.com

ARKANSAS

Anne Rogers | Daniel*Richards
479-530-1019
anne@danrichgroup.com

COLORADO

Sharon Thomas | Elements Rep Group
303-903-4434
sharonathomas@comcast.net

DELAWARE

Suzy Barnes | Daniel*Richards
301-641-8461
suzy@danielrichgroup.com

FLORIDA

North
Jennifer Geer | Daniel*Richards
904-349-5384
jenny@danrichgroup.com

Central, Southwest, & Keys
Christina Hall | Daniel*Richards
407-617-5211
christina@danrichgroup.com

South
Cristina Aguirre | Daniel*Richards
305-215-1058
caguirre@danrichgroup.com

GEORGIA

Atlanta
Lori Tackett | Daniel*Richards
404-697-7918
lori@danrichgroup.com

North
Dora Kenyon | Daniel*Richards
404-394-4057
dora@danrichgroup.com

South
Jennifer Geer | Daniel*Richards
904-349-5384
jenny@danrichgroup.com

ILLINOIS

Chicago
Brian Benedict | Daniel*Richards
219-308-5592
brian@danrichgroup.com

Northern & North Shore
Jackie Russo | Daniel*Richards
708-209-0976
jackie@danrichgroup.com

Southern
Erin Anderson | Daniel*Richards
314-374-3746
erin@danrichgroup.com

INDIANA

Kimberly Pauszek | Daniel*Richards
317-439-6517
kimberly@danrichgroup.com

KENTUCKY

Jody Lewis | Daniel*Richards
615-474-7870
jody@danrichgroup.com

LOUISIANA

Emily LeBreton | Daniel*Richards
985-246-0604
emily@danrichgroup.com

MARYLAND & WASHINGTON DC

Suzy Barnes | Daniel*Richards
301-641-8461
suzy@danrichgroup.com

MICHIGAN

Kimberly Pauszek | Daniel*Richards
317-439-6517
kimberly@danrichgroup.com

MISSISSIPPI

Margie Tatum | Daniel*Richards
601-466-9960
margie@danrichgroup.com

MISSOURI

Erin Anderson | Daniel*Richards
314-374-3746
erin@danrichgroup.com

NEW YORK & NEW JERSEY

Chris Sargiotto | Apartment 2 Sales
917-472-7236
chris@apartment2cards.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Julie Fuller | Daniel*Richards
704-728-9714
julie@danrichgroup.com

OHIO

Beth Grohe | Daniel*Richards
440-454-0505
beth@danrichgroup.com

OKLAHOMA

Marianne Sharpe | Daniel*Richards
05-740-2378
marianne@danrichgroup.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Kathy States-Speidel | Daniel*Richards
215-317-8440
kathy@danrichgroup.com

 

SOUTH CAROLINA

Queen Johnson | Daniel*Richards
803-728-7676
queen@danrichgroup.com

TENNESSEE

Jody Lewis | Daniel*Richards
615-474-7870
jody@danrichgroup.com

TEXAS

Northeast
Roseann Snow-Gross | Daniel*Richards
770-364-5880
roseann@danrichgroup.com

Southeast Metro
Alex Agresto | Daniel*Richards
757-971-5780
alex@danrichgroup.com

Southeast
Sarah Lucas | Daniel*Richards
601-622-5931
sarah@danrichgroup.com

Southwest
Cassie Fisher | Daniel*Richards
210-710-9416
cassie@danrichgroup.com

VIRGINIA

Brooke Caskey | Daniel*Richards
804-339-9591
brooke@danrichgroup.com

WISCONSIN

Jackie Russo | Daniel*Richards
708-209-0976
jackie@danrichgroup.com